top of page

Ranking System for NHC

Dec 10, 2022

How to Rank the NHC Heroes

You may be wondering, "What in the world is the power ranking system for the NHC characters?" Well, here's the answer.

The NHC Ranking System is a system for measuring the power level of beings and things in existence - this can include not only people but weapons, armor, planets, beasts, etc.

The power ranking system consists of 12 levels. Each level is represented by a letter starting with the weakest (I) and ascending to the strongest (SSS).

Each level has four sublevels: low, mid, high, peak

As we learn in the first issue of Inner World, Vicious Tiger is a Peak Level G Ranked villain while the LoneStar Heroes are all individually Peak Level H ranked and thus were categorized as an H Ranked team.

The ranking system is as follows.

I (Initiate)
H (Hero)
G (Guru)
F (Formidable)
E (Exalted)
D (Dynamo)
C (Celestial)
B (Boundless)
A (Astral)
S (Supreme)
SS (Supreme Superhuman)
SSS (Sublime Supreme Superhuman)

bottom of page